Administration

Approved
Joseph Basso
General Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: joe@bhamcc.com
Approved
Michelle Ray
Director of Member Relations
0friends
E-mail Address: michelle@bhamcc.com
Approved
Jill Sabiston
Controller
0friends
E-mail Address: jill@bhamcc.com
Approved
Barb Vondra
Communications Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: barb@bhamcc.com

Golf

Approved
Joe Herbstreith
Head Golf Professional
0friends
E-mail Address: golfpro@bhamcc.com
Approved
Steve Vecellio
Assistant Golf Professional
0friends
E-mail Address: stevev@bhamcc.com
Approved
Ryan Taggart
PGA Apprentice
0friends
E-mail Address: ryantaggart@bhamcc.com
Approved
Katie Petracich
Golf Shop Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: katie@bhamcc.com

First Tee

Approved
Scott Coleman
Golf Services Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: firsttee@bhamcc.com
Approved
Ryan Grant
Asst. Golf Services Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: Ryangrantpga@gmail.com

Greens & Grounds

Approved
Daniel Dingman
Golf Course Superintendent
0friends
E-mail Address: dingman.bcc@comcast.net

Culinary

Approved
Rich King
Executive Chef
0friends
E-mail Address: chef@bhamcc.com
Approved
Chad Hojnacki
Executive Sous Chef
0friends
E-mail Address: chad@bhamcc.com

Locker Room

Approved
Clyde Beal
Men's Locker Room Assistant
0friends
E-mail Address: clyde@bhamcc.com
Approved
Zeli Rustemi
Ladies Locker Room Assistant
0friends
E-mail Address: zeli@bhamcc.com

Food & Beverage

Approved
Robert Richardson
Food & Beverage Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: robert@bhamcc.com
Approved
Gabriela Palazzolo
Dining Services Supervisor
0friends
Approved
Anthony Rone
Maitre d'
0friends
E-mail Address: anthony@bhamcc.com
Approved
Casey McNamee
Catering Coordinator
0friends
E-mail Address: casey@bhamcc.com

Pool

Approved
Daniel Torriglia
Swim Coach
0friends
E-mail Address: bccswim1916@gmail.com
Approved
Lauren Biglin
Assistant Coach
0friends
E-mail Address: test2304@email.com
Approved
Molly Blank
Assistant Coach
0friends
E-mail Address: test2306@email.com
Approved
Drew Grady
Assistant Coach
0friends
E-mail Address: test2307@email.com
Approved
Patrick Seidel
Assistant Coach
0friends
E-mail Address: test2308@email.com

Tennis

Approved
Mike Graff
Director of Tennis
0friends
E-mail Address: bcctennispro@yahoo.com
Approved
Ben Taylor
Assistant Director of Tennis
0friends
E-mail Address: ben@baselinetennis.net

Maintenance

Approved
Gordon Lacy
Logistics Manager
0friends
E-mail Address: gordon@bhamcc.com
Approved
Gary Plummer
Maintenance Supervisor
0friends
E-mail Address: gary@bhamcc.com