Administration

  • Generic placeholder image

    Joseph F Basso, MCM

    General Manager
    (248) 220-5151
    joe@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Michelle Ray

    Director of Member Relations
    (248) 220-5175
    michelle@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Jill Sabiston

    Controller
    (248) 220-5173
    jill@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Barb Vondra

    Communications Manager
    barb@bhamcc.com

Golf

  • Generic placeholder image

    Joe Herbstreith

    Head Golf Professional
    (248) 220-5141
    golfpro@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Steve Vecellio

    Assistant Golf Professional
    (586) 484-2299
    stevev@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Ryan Taggart

    PGA Apprentice
    (248) 535-5135
    ryantaggart@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Katie Petracich

    Golf Shop Manager
    (248) 220-5144
    katie@bhamcc.com

First Tee

  • Generic placeholder image

    Scott Coleman

    Golf Services Manager
    (248) 220-5177
    firsttee@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Ryan Grant

    Asst. Golf Services Manager
    (248) 220-5166
    Ryangrantpga@gmail.com

Greens & Grounds

  • Generic placeholder image

    Daniel Dingman

    Golf Course Superintendent
    (248) 220-5163
    dingman.bcc@comcast.net

Culinary

  • Generic placeholder image

    Rich King

    Executive Chef
    (248) 220-5170
    chef@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Chad Hojnacki

    Executive Sous Chef
    chad@bhamcc.com

Locker Room

  • Generic placeholder image

    Clyde Beal

    Men's Locker Room Assistant
    (248) 220-5148
    clyde@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Zeli Rustemi

    Ladies Locker Room Assistant
    (248) 220-5154
    zeli@bhamcc.com

Food & Beverage

  • Generic placeholder image

    Robert Richardson

    Food & Beverage Manager
    (248) 220-5156
    robert@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Gabriela Palazzolo

    Dining Services Supervisor
    (248) 220-5156
    diningservices@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image
  • Generic placeholder image

    Casey McNamee

    Catering Coordinator
    248-220-5158
    casey@bhamcc.com

Pool

  • Generic placeholder image

    Daniel Torriglia

    Swim Coach
    (248) 220-5172
    bccswim1916@gmail.com
  • Generic placeholder image
  • Generic placeholder image
  • Generic placeholder image

    Drew Grady

    Assistant Coach
    test2307@email.com
  • Generic placeholder image

Tennis

  • Generic placeholder image

    Mike Graff

    Director of Tennis
    (248) 220-5140
    bcctennispro@yahoo.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Ben Taylor

    Assistant Director of Tennis
    (248) 220-5140
    ben@baselinetennis.net

Maintenance

  • Generic placeholder image

    Gordon Lacy

    Logistics Manager
    (248) 220-5168
    gordon@bhamcc.com
  • Generic placeholder image

    Gary Plummer

    Maintenance Supervisor
    (248) 220-5167
    gary@bhamcc.com